Series Info
>> Latest News <<

April 10, 2021 - Chase Allen Conquers Texas Local Late Model Action at KSP
1KENNEDALE, Texas (04/10/21) - Defending series'champion Chase Allen Saturday night's Texas Local Crate Late Model Series victory at Southern Oklahoma Speedway.

Chase Allen surged forward from the ninth-starting spot to score the $1,000 victory, but early in the race Austin Theiss and Patrick Daniel battling for the lead before Dean Abbey took control of the top spot after the race's only caution. Following him into second was Robbie Starnes.

Starnes and Daniel caught Abby in heavy lapped traffic before Chase Allen slipped by the trio to take the lead.

Once out front Allen mantained the top spot to the checkered flag. Robbie Starnes, Patrik Daniel, Chris Bragg and last week's winner Dean Abbey completed the Top-5 finishers.

Kaden Honeycutt was the big move in the feature, advancing 15 positions to cross the finish line in the sixth spot.

DFW Local Late Models
Kennedale Speedway Park
(Ardmore, Okla.)
April 10, 2021

A Feature 1 (25 Laps): 1. 130-Chase Allen[9]; 2. 25-"Little" Robbie Starnes[7]; 3. 75-Patrik Daniel[6]; 4. 24B-Chris Bragg[5]; 5. 26-Dean Abbey[8]; 6. 10-Kaden Honeycutt[21]; 7. 44-Demetrius Carter[11]; 8. 87D-Dalton Knox[3]; 9. 53-Anthony Boatman[12]; 10. 1X-Dustin Woods[14]; 11. 25D-Donnie Shipp[16]; 12. 630-Phillip Smith[17]; 13. 47-Tom Earl[1]; 14. 15-Thomas Blackwell[13]; 15. 811-Brent Gilliam[18]; 16. 57-Damon Hammond[15]; 17. 110-Nate Dixon[20]; 18. 7D-Austin Theiss[4]; 19. 8-John Riechard[19]; 20. 19M-Mike Moore[2]; 21. 11J-Justin Radcliff[10]; 22. 32-Beau Begnaud[22]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 47-Tom Earl[2]; 2. 7D-Austin Theiss[1]; 3. 25-"Little" Robbie Starnes[3]; 4. 11J-Justin Radcliff[5]; 5. 15-Thomas Blackwell[6]; 6. 25D-Donnie Shipp[4]; 7. 8-John Riechard[7]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 19M-Mike Moore[1]; 2. 24B-Chris Bragg[5]; 3. 26-Dean Abbey[4]; 4. 44-Demetrius Carter[6]; 5. 1X-Dustin Woods[2]; 6. 630-Phillip Smith[3]; 7. 110-Nate Dixon[7]

Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 75-Patrik Daniel[5]; 2. 87D-Dalton Knox[3]; 3. 130-Chase Allen[7]; 4. 53-Anthony Boatman[8]; 5. 57-Damon Hammond[6]; 6. 811-Brent Gilliam[2]; 7. 10-Kaden Honeycutt[4]; 8. (DNS) 32-Beau Begnaud